6b35c44506 · Added plugin project config in gitignore as it depends on the user's setup · Updated 2026-10-11 14:55:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?